Reviews

Visit our showrooms in Underwood and Brisbane City

Underwood Store
Open 7 days

Cheap Tiles Online - Presented By The Tile Collective

Labour Day – Only our Underwood showroom will be open from 8.30am – 2pm on Monday 3 May. 

Reviews
We appreciate the feedback.
James
James
June 2021
Read More
Great service from Wade today. For a store that could clearly do with more staff Wade went above and beyond our expectations and should be applauded for his great customer service.
Peter Green
Peter Green
June 2021
Read More
Very helpful with great prices.
Michelle Trpenoski
Michelle Trpenoski
June 2021
Read More
Highly recommended. Have a great selection of tiles. At fantastic prices Friendly advice. Staff happy to assist you laying out tiles on the floor to see what looks good together. All staff that I dealt with on different occasions were all helpful! Thank you for such a wonderful experience will definitely recommend to any person looking at tiling.
Sachin
Sachin
June 2021
Read More
Beautiful tiles at affordable prices
Almir Halilovic
Almir Halilovic
June 2021
Read More
Very good experience, ordering the tiles for so long from them and I was very happy with everything from ordering to delivery..great.
Scarlett Hartwell
Scarlett Hartwell
June 2021
Read More
Lots of options. Good set up. Limited parking but so busy that the team were all busy so left with self found options.
Shane Fry
Shane Fry
June 2021
Read More
Great store, huge selection and awesome staff. A real pleasure and easy to deal with, from selection, ordering, and delivery.
James Bell
James Bell
June 2021
Read More
Was very pleasantly surprised by how much stock of reasonably prices tiles they have also staff were very good at exlpaining quality and prices
Michael Verschuur
Michael Verschuur
June 2021
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Edward Yang
Edward Yang
June 2021
Read More
Excellent service and price. Strongly recommended!
Pravinesh Chand
Pravinesh Chand
June 2021
Read More
Good quality tiles at cheap prices & very efficient friendly customer service…
val k
val k
June 2021
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Judith Kluth
Judith Kluth
May 2021
Read More
Great service from choosing my tiles for my outside patio to their delivery. Competitive pricing and easy to deal with at every stage . Highly recommend this company.
Chrissie sayer
Chrissie sayer
May 2021
Read More
Quality product at fantastic prices, excellent customer service, friendly, professional and on time delivery. Highly recommend.
Noah Cam
Noah Cam
May 2021
Read More
best range, best prices, best service both before they make the sale and after. not at all pushy, they know their stuff but they actually listen and give you the time you need to make a decision. they make suggestions but leave the decision to you. their delivery service is beyond excellent also. no need to look anywhere else. Wade was the rep who helped us and he was brilliant, but I get the feeling that they all are brilliant at their job! thanks guys.
R S
R S
May 2021
Read More
One of the best place you will love one you go there plenty options best prices and great customer service
JOAQUIN ROMERO
JOAQUIN ROMERO
May 2021
Read More
I recently ordered floor and wall tiles for my ensuite and main bathroom from the Tile Collective at the Underwood store, the staff were very helpful with the tile selection and the tiles that we agreed on were on special, so that was a bonus. the whole process right through to the delivery was flawless. thumbs up to you guys and I would certainly buy from the tile collective again. Thank you. J.R
Sina Anderson
Sina Anderson
May 2021
Read More
Easy to deal with. Good range. They take ownership of their mistake and make sure you are satisfied.
georgeina dalton
georgeina dalton
May 2021
Read More
Helpful, friendly knowledgeable staff; excellent service; huge range of tiles and excellent pricing.
Andrew Ceguerra
Andrew Ceguerra
May 2021
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
derek lambert
derek lambert
May 2021
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Lauren Morgan
Lauren Morgan
May 2021
Read More
So happy with our choice of tiles! Great price, great quality and great service. We love them so much we're buying more so that we can finish the whole lower level of our house 😍
Rozalia Kollar
Rozalia Kollar
May 2021
Read More
I was very satisfied with the prompt delivery. The driver informed me via sms when he'll deliver, how many min. he is away. Then he distributed the pallets as we ask him with a very friendly manner and precision Great job and we are happy.
HoChui Chui
HoChui Chui
Apr 2021
Read More
Helpful staff. Quick delivery and reliable driver. The tiles are reasonable in price too.
Bill Galanis
Bill Galanis
Apr 2021
Read More
Excellent service. Would highly recommend. Mitesh was a pleasure to work .
Katalin Istvan
Katalin Istvan
Apr 2021
Read More
Customer service both in the shop or in contact excellent! Easy to get in contact with, delivery helpful and on time. 100% recommend!
Mark Edwards
Mark Edwards
April 2021
Read More
I have purchased several times from the Tile Collective and have found them to have a great choice of tiles at prices most others cant match. Their staff are friendly and helpful and they can deliver to your address. Before you buy elsewhere, give them a try and I'm sure you will be glad you did.
karleen Siaki
karleen Siaki
Apr 2021
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
vipin dobhal
vipin dobhal
Apr 2021
Read More
Great selection of tiles at a reasonable and best price. Excellent quality and great staff to help you out with your selection very promptly and professionally. A must visit store not be missed. Mitesh was outstanding in his customer focused approach.
Jan Swanson
Jan Swanson
Mar 2021
Read More
We checked out pricing at different tile suppliers but found Tile Collective had the same tiles at a discount price.The staff at Underwood were very helpful and when it came for delivery they came when they said.The driver was very friendly and courteous and placed the palate of tiles inside our garage.Very obliging. We have now ordered more tiles to do all walls in the ensuite. Would recommend Tile Collective to anybody looking for tiles at a reasonable price.
Toalisi Halafihi
Toalisi Halafihi
Mar 2021
Read More
I bought Tiles from this company. It was so cheap with a good quality tiles. And the lady that serves me was so good to me. Toa
Jenny Jenny
Jenny Jenny
Mar 2021
Read More
All staff I dealt with at Tile Collective (face to face or over the phone) were so very helpful, friendly and all round great people. I recommend them highly.
Jake Vosloo
Jake Vosloo
Mar 2021
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Frances Knight
Frances Knight
Feb 2021
Read More
Very helpful staff at Underwood store. Delivery was prompt and hassle free.
Nicole Adams
Nicole Adams
Feb 2021
Read More
We have used these guys now on our last 2 house builds for both inside and outside tiles. Amazing service from all of their staff who I must say are the most patient (putting up with both my husband and I indecisiveness) and most knowledgeable tile guru's around. Nothing is too much trouble for these guys and they always provide prompt service with a smile. Thanks guys keep up the great work we have been recommending you to anyone who's thinking of building or doing a Reno. Special mention to Jessie 5 stars ! Thanks for all you help
Jon L
Jon L
Jan 2021
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Chaitanya Dandu
Chaitanya Dandu
Jan 2021
Read More
Very helpful staff at Underwood store. Delivery was prompt and hassle free.
Craig Martin
Craig Martin
Jan 2021
Read More
Great selection and really affordable.
jimmy hak jin Lee
jimmy hak jin Lee
Dec 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Libby Mason
Libby Mason
Dec 2020
Read More
Huge range, helpful staff and the best prices. I got the identical tile here for $10psqm less than another tile store. The team at the warehouse are also great.
Carolyn C
Carolyn C
Dec 2020
Read More
The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Great tile selection at affordable prices. I had a full kitchen and bathroom reno and all tiles were from The Tile Collective.
somayeh hamadani
somayeh hamadani
Dec 2020
Read More
Awesome service! The sales staff were nice. I placed my orders and they arrived beautifully packaged. Rebeca Lightfoot followed up my order. She was patient, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I cannot recommend these guys enough! 10 out of 10 for service and professionalism!
Ashleigh Cook
Ashleigh Cook
Dec 2020
Read More
Amazing experience with the tile collective. Laurence could not have been more helpful!
anita
anita
Nov 2020
Read More
Rebecca is amazing and always goes above and beyond to help me with colours and styles. She is so passionate about her job. I definitely recommend cheap tiles online.
Natasha Borg
Natasha Borg
Nov 2020
Read More
Prices and service are so good we have been coming up from Northern NSW to buy tiles from Cheap Tiles, since 2018. Hands down the best tile shop we've found. Ask for Mitesh. He's the best!
Katrina Godbold
Katrina Godbold
Oct 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Jeanice Soliman
Jeanice Soliman
Oct 2020
Read More
Purchased tiles that were delivered to NSW. The team were absolutely amazing! They followed the safe delivery of my order and contacted me regularly to ensure that my tiles were on time and in tact. It was honestly customer service like no other and the purchase saved me so much money than if I had ordered the same thing from Sydney. Was taken care by Anthony, Bec and Mitesh - will definitely buy again!! Could not recommend any better.
Torch Wood
Torch Wood
Sept 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Rick O'Reilly
Rick O'Reilly
Sept 2020
Read More
Good service and good prices
Kim Jacobs
Kim Jacobs
Sept 2020
Read More
After moving from Sydney in 2019 we recently started renovations on our new home but we were disappointed with the range of products that were available on the Sunshine Coast. We searched online and found The Tile Collective and were impressed with their huge range and great prices. We then visited their impressive showroom, found all staff extremely helpful and we have since bought 180 sqm of tiles. With our upstairs and downstairs decks now tiled EVERYONE is commenting on the tiles and has asked where they are from. We gladly let them know ... as well as telling them that The Tile Collective price was nearly $30/sqm cheaper than a major retailer for the same tile - quite a saving! We've had a few minor issues along the way and I cannot fault their customer service, it has been impeccable. Definitely recommend.
DAMO DC
DAMO DC
Sept 2020
Read More
Huge range of high quality tiles many heavily discounted, staff very knowledgeable
Justin Hume
Justin Hume
Aug 2020
Read More
Great prices and super helpful staff
monique Simpson
monique Simpson
Aug 2020
Read More
Wade was so helpful. He is a very knowledgeable, and his passion for what he does shines. Wade thank you so much for all of you did to help us make our tile choices.
Saurabh Gulati
Saurabh Gulati
Aug 2020
Read More
Amazing service! I needed an urgent order and the director was understanding, listened to my concern and helped me get it in a timely manner! Products are nice and affordable. A definite recommend.
J JR23
J JR23
July 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Mandy Gudgeon
Mandy Gudgeon
July 2020
Read More
Excellent choice of products with helpful, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend dealing with them for all of your tile projects indoor or outdoor - big or small
Kris Palmby
Kris Palmby
July 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Patel Dharmik
Patel Dharmik
July 2020
Read More
The Best place in town and wide range options available. Mitesh really helped us through selection process and suggested the best range based on budget...
ITS AL & P
ITS AL & P
July 2020
Read More
I was assisted by Mitesh who was so helpful! Organised the tiles I needed so quickly and was super friendly and understanding when I didn’t order enough the first time. Highly recommend! 😇
Jack Greenhill
Jack Greenhill
June 2020
Read More
Went into the Underwood showroom and was surprised at how busy it was for a tile shop. I had a friend that got the tiles for their reno through them and they had spoken very highly of the staff and pricing, so I was pleased to find they weren’t wrong. Prices were great and Anthony and Bec made sure I got everything I was after. Even though it was busy in store they gave me the time I needed to choose my tiles without any pressure at all. Thanks again guys, you’ve got another happy customer.
Prashant Raikwar
Prashant Raikwar
June 2020
Read More
We have been visiting and buying tiles from Cheap Tiles Online shop in underwood since last one year. We bought tiles four times for renovation of old home and during build of new home. On all occasions we were helped by Mitesh. Mitesh’s very good knowledge about tiles helped us to choose the correct tiles for the intended purpose. In addition to that we could get good price to suit our budget. We will continue to visit again for our future needs, and will be honoured to have Mitesh’s help for the selection of our tiles.
Georgina Kindness
Georgina Kindness
June 2020
Read More
Hi Tile Collective staff especially Wade and young lady on floor. You do a tremendous helpful job and we thank you. C anChris and Georgie
Jim Williams
Jim Williams
May 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
buddhika Perera
buddhika Perera
May 2020
Read More
Fair priced and good selection of tiles.
Ganesh Goud
Ganesh Goud
May 2020
Read More
Great customer service, thanks for helping in choosing the right tile. All at the best price in Brisbane.
Danny Nguyen
Danny Nguyen
Apr 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
gbx78
gbx78
Apr 2020
Read More
100% the best service and friendly advice you will get in the Tile game. I spoke to Grant the GM and in all the months and various Tile places i have visited he is by far the BEST person i have spoken to and I am in Sydney. Extremely helpful without 1 sales pitch or push. He wanted to make sure I get the tile Im after by providing a pre-sale service!! Fantastic mate, thank you for the phone chats and email!.
Karamjeet Singh
Karamjeet Singh
Mar 2020
Read More
Best place to buy your tiles, great quality and very affordable price. Thanks for Mitesh for helping us choose the right colour and combination for our bathroom and floor tiles on 2nd property. Great customer service.
Sam Nazar
Sam Nazar
Mar 2020
Read More
I always recommend these guys to my clients and people I know because of their helpful staff, excellent service, great prices and extensive tile range. Will definitely be buying tiles from them again in the future.
Jason Alexander
Jason Alexander
Feb 2020
Read More
Very good service, great pricing. will be purchasing through you guys again.
Cece Millen
Cece Millen
Feb 2020
Read More
Great prices and great service. I drove up from the Coast after seeing what I liked online. Well worth the trip. I love that I can window shop online before going into the store, saved me a bunch. Thanks guys, I’ll be back!
Ally Willis
Ally Willis
Feb 2020
Read More
We have purchased tiles from cheap tiles online and been super happy with our tiles when they arrived. Grant has been such a good help always their for us with help and advice and gave us a great price .we are very grateful and recommend cheap tiles online . Grants a wonderful human he will look after you . Thank you for everything Grant x
Bijosh Mathew
Bijosh Mathew
Feb 2020
Read More
Good service, very well priced.
Dinto Jose
Dinto Jose
Jan 2020
Read More
We gone through several stores in Brisbane and we feel tile collective is the best place to get quality tiles in terms of collections and good price. We got a good sales person called Mitesh Bhatia and he has very good knowledge and experience and he help us and give fantastic suggestions to select all the tiles for our new home including main area, bathrooms , alfresco and balcony.In my searching and experience I can tell tile collective is the best place in Brisbane to get quality tiles in better rate compared to other stores. Thank you Mitesh and tiles collective for fulfill our dreams in our new home....
Vinay Dahiya
Vinay Dahiya
Jan 2020
Read More
Best place to buy tiles. They have lots of variety for cheap price.
Kweon Byeongkuk
Kweon Byeongkuk
Jan 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Jeremy M
Jeremy M
Dec 2019
Read More
Great service, prices and selection. I shopped, inquired at other locations but did not compete on price or service..
John Yang
John Yang
Dec 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
uzma zaheer
uzma zaheer
Dec 2019
Read More
They have got huge range of tiles with amazing offers which gives you best value for your money. On top of it all, i found their staff (specially Mitesh) really helpful and professional. I will highly recommend these guys to everyone
Stuart Glennie
Stuart Glennie
Nov 2019
Read More
👍😎🇦🇺
Paula S
Paula S
Nov 2019
Read More
Great service. My new bathroom looks amazing. Thank you Wade for all your help
utkarsh thakur
utkarsh thakur
Oct 2019
Read More
We went to few other tile shops before coming to tile collective. Their range of tiles is the best amongst all of them and they cant be beaten on price. Their staff are super friendly and always willing to help. Our salesperson mitesh helped us out so much with selection of tiles. He was super patient while we looked at different tiles. In the end we got 2 different tile types. They have just been laid and look stunning. Totally happy with the products. Will definitely recommend to other people.
Vish Shah
Vish Shah
Oct 2019
Read More
The Best place in town and wide range options available. Mitesh really helped us through selection process and suggested the best range based on budget. Highly recommended....
Janet S
Janet S
Oct 2019
Read More
I didn't even buy any tiles from this company and their customer service was fantastic. Thank you Michael and Nikki for your excellent customer service and help, it was greatly appreciated.
Steven Edwards
Steven Edwards
Oct 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Melanie Spriensma
Melanie Spriensma
Sep 2019
Read More
Fantastic tiles and great service at Cheap tiles online. Cheapest tiles to get.
trevor b
trevor b
Sep 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
 mithilpatel7
mithilpatel7
Sep 2019
Read More
Best service and good quality tiles. Had a pleasure doing business with them. Sales person Mitesh very helpful
Gavin MIley
Gavin MIley
Aug 2019
Read More
We have been going to Cheap Tiles Online now for over 8 years and done 5 bathroom Reno’s as well as a whole house floor tile. AWESOME people to deal with! Virgil, Grant and team have always been super helpful - that’s why we keep going back. Our tile selections have been very successful as a result. We have recommended them to other friends who have been as equally impressed. Their range and prices have been amazing but their service continues to be even better. Well done to all the guys and gals there. We will definitely be back for any future tiling needs.
Karen Giles
Karen Giles
Aug 2019
Read More
Just want to give a huge shout out to Wade. Thank you so much Wade, we couldn’t have done it without your help. You always went above and beyond to help us and nothing was any trouble. The tiles throughout the house look amazing. I highly recommended Cheap Tiles Online. 😊
Andrew Hampton
Andrew Hampton
Aug 2019
Read More
I have used these guys multiple times for tiles in our bathroom and also downstairs, we decided on factory second tiles which came to $12 a m2 which was amazing value and both my Parents and Brother have purchased tiles for their Kitchen and Bathroom highly recommend them will be back again I'm sure if it !
Dharmendra Parmar
Dharmendra Parmar
Aug 2019
Read More
Great range at vert great reasonable price. Timely delivery.
Linto Joseph
Linto Joseph
June 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Craig Frame
Craig Frame
July 2019
Read More
Best place and prices in brisbane
Richard Attard
Richard Attard
July 2019
Read More
I had no idea where to start. These guys went out of their way to make sure i was informed and making the right choice. They saved me so much money and gave me a fantastic product fast!
maxzp Lee
maxzp Lee
June 2019
Read More
Wade Allen is the best sales I ever seen, he is very friendly and patient, giving us the best advice and price at the same time, I would recommend all of friends, the best tile shop in the area. Don’t need to waste your time to do research.
Eric D
Eric D
June 2019
Read More
Went in not entirely sure on what tile type we were looking for our outdoor area. We were served by Mitesh who quickly gave us a range of great options. Price was amazing and I couldn't fault the service. Much more helpful than some of the bigger players. Would highly recommend.
Komal Giletwala
Komal Giletwala
June 2019
Read More
Bought Country Dark oak tiles for my Alfresco and porch. I experienced Great service the tiles were a Great price and arrived instore quickly the staff were helpful I love home delivery service and would definitely recommend to others.
Larry V
Larry V
May 2019
Read More
Amazing. Range, price and service fantastic. We traveled​ up from Oxenford and it was well worth the drive. The range and saveings is fantastic. 👍
Poppy Hepburn
Poppy Hepburn
Apr 2019
Read More
We absolutely love Tiles Online, amazing variety- unbeatable price! We’ve tiled our whole house with their floor tile and are about to do our en-suite. Thanks Virgil and team... we love your work!
Peter Watts
Peter Watts
Feb 2019
Read More
One of the best showrooms I've seen, with a huge range. We got 600x600 cosmetic seconds tiles for just $12pm2. I can't see any imperfections. Really happy with the product and the service.
Jackie Lanyon
Jackie Lanyon
Feb 2019
Read More
Amazing tiles and customer service, I've used these guys a few times now and always really impressed with the time they take with their clients and the quality of tiles for the price. Wouldn't get tiles anywhere else in Logan or Brisbane!!Their prices are far better than the anywhere else so it’s a ‘no brainer’ that I will always be spending my money at Cheap Tiles Online.
Asha Morris
Asha Morris
Feb 2019
Read More
Great service and huge range of modern tiles.
Janelle McMahon
Janelle McMahon
Feb 2019
Read More
Just bought tiles from here to do our alfresco areas. We were on a budget so looking at their seconds tiles. Jeanrell at the shop was really helpful and able to tell us which tiles they had enough of in stock to complete the job. We got 600x600 cosmetic seconds tiles for just $12pm2. I can't see any imperfections. Really happy with the product and the service.
Joe Gittoes
Joe Gittoes
Jan 2019
Read More
As a builder, I’ve dealt with other big name tile shops for years. I have never received the amazing level of service from them as I get from the team at Cheap Tiles Online. Virgil and Grant are so knowledgeable and always have the best advice. Their prices are far better than the anywhere else so it’s a ‘no brainer’ that I will always be spending my money at Cheap Tiles Online.
Graham Wendy Janke
Graham Wendy Janke
Dec 2018
Read More
I have just ordered 80m2 of floor tiles from Mitesh at Underwood. Amazing service and such patience. He happily continued photographing and comparing a number of 600 x 600 lappato tiles for me. I have previously been able to go into the store myself, but have now moved 3 and 1/2 hours drive away so I am thrilled to be still able to shop at Cheap Tiles Online as their prices are excellent. Well done guys. Thanks so much.
Tony Michael
Tony Michael
Dec 2018
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Colin Prowse
Colin Prowse
Dec 2018
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Murray Courtman
Murray Courtman
Nov 2018
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Bec Esmond
Bec Esmond
Nov 2018
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
yogesh bhatt
yogesh bhatt
Nov 2018
Read More
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Michael Nesvadba
Michael Nesvadba
Nov 2018
Read More
Great selection of tiles at a reasonable price. Great service.
jackie cripps
jackie cripps
Nov 2018
Read More
Really helpful and nice
Angus Clark
Angus Clark
Nov 2018
Read More
Great range and price.staff very helpful and always available to ask advice

Unbeatable Customer Service.

0 +
5 star ratings

Sourced from Google Business reviews. To view more reviews, or to submit your own on Google, please click the button below.

nezir kasumagic
nezir kasumagic
Oct 2018
Read More
Great service !!!
ZHI CHEN
ZHI CHEN
Oct 2018
Read More
Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly staff, we were looked after by Mitesh and very happy with his suggestions
Anne Chhabra
Anne Chhabra
Oct 2018
Read More
we are very happy to deal with cheap tiles online. Staff is very friendly and helped us always. In fact they accepted return for left over stock and arranged pick up too by charging only little fees. We cannot be happier than that. I would recommend everyone to deal with these guys. Thanks again Sunny & Anshul
Stephanie Ashfield
Stephanie Ashfield
Oct 2018
Read More
I have been buying my tiles here for the last couple of years mainly for my renovation projects. The prices are great and the service second to none. They even sell bathrooms now so one less place to go to. Here is a few after pics of our last house flip. We were very happy with the quality!
Glenn Hawker
Glenn Hawker
Oct 2018
Read More
I have just completed a large renovation in Melbourne and had picked out a tile at one of the national retailers. Thought I would do a bit of research and luckily I found this store. They even had the exact same tile! Just over a week later, I had them laid. Even if you include shipping, it was easily worth the time. Hands down, the best prices I have seen. Thanks very much.
Rizal
Rizal
Aug 2018
Read More
We are really happy with the selection and services given to us by Cheaptilesonline
marilyn mills
marilyn mills
Oct 2018
Read More
Hugh display friendly staff great prices
Suzanne Grennan
Suzanne Grennan
Oct 2018
Read More
Don’t buy anwhere else - this tile store is the best! Fantastic pre and post sales service; great prices; and flexible with delivery. The tiles look great and will definitely go back for the bathroom tiles. Thanks team👍
Aaron Hickey
Aaron Hickey
Aug 2018
Read More
Despite the name they have a great collection at varying price points. They were very happy to assist with tile selection and went out of their way to split delivery. Thanks
Sarah Coates
Sarah Coates
Jul 2018
Read More
Just wanted to say a big thanks to the team at Cheap Tiles Online! I always receive prompt professional service and great tiles at a great price. I went to pick up my tiles today and found I had a flat tire. Thanks to Chris and Craig in the warehouse for going above and beyond and for changing the tire super quickly for me!! Thanks guys!! I will recommend CTO to everyone! Kind regards, Sarah
Amit Ghai
Amit Ghai
Jul 2018
Read More
Best place to buy tiles with lots of variety at great affordable prices. Mitesh has been really helpful. He quickly understood what would suit us and advised accordingly. Would highly recommend.
Mitchell Edwards
Mitchell Edwards
Jul 2018
Read More
Knowledgable and friendly staff, quality products and great pricing - can't recommend these guys enough!!
Scroll to Top