Reviews
We appreciate the feedback.
 mithilpatel7 .
mithilpatel7 .
Sep 2019
Best service and good quality tiles. Had a pleasure doing business with them. Sales person Mitesh very helpful
Gavin MIley
Gavin MIley
Aug 2019
We have been going to Cheap Tiles Online now for over 8 years and done 5 bathroom Reno’s as well as a whole house floor tile. AWESOME people to deal with! Virgil, Grant and team have always been super helpful - that’s why we keep going back. Our tile selections have been very successful as a result. We have recommended them to other friends who have been as equally impressed. Their range and prices have been amazing but their service continues to be even better. Well done to all the guys and gals there. We will definitely be back for any future tiling needs.
Karen Giles
Karen Giles
Aug 2019
Just want to give a huge shout out to Wade. Thank you so much Wade, we couldn’t have done it without your help. You always went above and beyond to help us and nothing was any trouble. The tiles throughout the house look amazing. I highly recommended Cheap Tiles Online. 😊
Andrew Hampton
Andrew Hampton
Aug 2019
I have used these guys multiple times for tiles in our bathroom and also downstairs, we decided on factory second tiles which came to $12 a m2 which was amazing value and both my Parents and Brother have purchased tiles for their Kitchen and Bathroom highly recommend them will be back again I'm sure if it !
Dharmendra Parmar
Dharmendra Parmar
Aug 2019
Great range at vert great reasonable price. Timely delivery.
Linto Joseph
Linto Joseph
June 2019
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Craig Frame
Craig Frame
July 2019
Best place and prices in brisbane
Richard Attard
Richard Attard
July 2019
I had no idea where to start. These guys went out of their way to make sure i was informed and making the right choice. They saved me so much money and gave me a fantastic product fast!
maxzp Lee
maxzp Lee
June 2019
Wade Allen is the best sales I ever seen, he is very friendly and patient, giving us the best advice and price at the same time, I would recommend all of friends, the best tile shop in the area. Don’t need to waste your time to do research.
Eric D
Eric D
June 2019
Went in not entirely sure on what tile type we were looking for our outdoor area. We were served by Mitesh who quickly gave us a range of great options. Price was amazing and I couldn't fault the service. Much more helpful than some of the bigger players. Would highly recommend.
Komal Giletwala
Komal Giletwala
June 2019
Bought Country Dark oak tiles for my Alfresco and porch. I experienced Great service the tiles were a Great price and arrived instore quickly the staff were helpful I love home delivery service and would definitely recommend to others.
Larry V
Larry V
May 2019
Amazing. Range, price and service fantastic. We traveled​ up from Oxenford and it was well worth the drive. The range and saveings is fantastic. 👍
Poppy Hepburn
Poppy Hepburn
Apr 2019
We absolutely love Tiles Online, amazing variety- unbeatable price! We’ve tiled our whole house with their floor tile and are about to do our en-suite. Thanks Virgil and team... we love your work!
Peter Watts
Peter Watts
Feb 2019
One of the best showrooms I've seen, with a huge range. We got 600x600 cosmetic seconds tiles for just $12pm2. I can't see any imperfections. Really happy with the product and the service.
Jackie Lanyon
Jackie Lanyon
Feb 2019
Amazing tiles and customer service, I've used these guys a few times now and always really impressed with the time they take with their clients and the quality of tiles for the price. Wouldn't get tiles anywhere else in Logan or Brisbane!!Their prices are far better than the anywhere else so it’s a ‘no brainer’ that I will always be spending my money at Cheap Tiles Online.
Asha Morris
Asha Morris
Feb 2019
Great service and huge range of modern tiles.
Janelle McMahon
Janelle McMahon
Feb 2019
Just bought tiles from here to do our alfresco areas. We were on a budget so looking at their seconds tiles. Jeanrell at the shop was really helpful and able to tell us which tiles they had enough of in stock to complete the job. We got 600x600 cosmetic seconds tiles for just $12pm2. I can't see any imperfections. Really happy with the product and the service.
Joe Gittoes
Joe Gittoes
Jan 2019
As a builder, I’ve dealt with other big name tile shops for years. I have never received the amazing level of service from them as I get from the team at Cheap Tiles Online. Virgil and Grant are so knowledgeable and always have the best advice. Their prices are far better than the anywhere else so it’s a ‘no brainer’ that I will always be spending my money at Cheap Tiles Online.
Graham Wendy Janke
Graham Wendy Janke
Dec 2018
I have just ordered 80m2 of floor tiles from Mitesh at Underwood. Amazing service and such patience. He happily continued photographing and comparing a number of 600 x 600 lappato tiles for me. I have previously been able to go into the store myself, but have now moved 3 and 1/2 hours drive away so I am thrilled to be still able to shop at Cheap Tiles Online as their prices are excellent. Well done guys. Thanks so much.
Tony Michael
Tony Michael
Dec 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Colin Prowse
Colin Prowse
Dec 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Murray Courtman
Murray Courtman
Nov 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Bec Esmond
Bec Esmond
Nov 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
yogesh bhatt
yogesh bhatt
Nov 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Michael Nesvadba
Michael Nesvadba
Nov 2018
Great selection of tiles at a reasonable price. Great service.
jackie cripps
jackie cripps
Nov 2018
Really helpful and nice
Angus Clark
Angus Clark
Nov 2018
Great range and price.staff very helpful and always available to ask advice

Customer Service.

0 +
5 star ratings

Sourced from Google Business reviews. To view more reviews, or to submit your own on Google, please click the button below.

nezir kasumagic
nezir kasumagic
Oct 2018
Great service !!!
ZHI CHEN
ZHI CHEN
Oct 2018
Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly staff, we were looked after by Mitesh and very happy with his suggestions
Anne Chhabra
Anne Chhabra
Oct 2018
we are very happy to deal with cheap tiles online. Staff is very friendly and helped us always. In fact they accepted return for left over stock and arranged pick up too by charging only little fees. We cannot be happier than that. I would recommend everyone to deal with these guys. Thanks again Sunny & Anshul
Stephanie Ashfield
Stephanie Ashfield
Oct 2018
I have been buying my tiles here for the last couple of years mainly for my renovation projects. The prices are great and the service second to none. They even sell bathrooms now so one less place to go to. Here is a few after pics of our last house flip. We were very happy with the quality!
Glenn Hawker
Glenn Hawker
Oct 2018
I have just completed a large renovation in Melbourne and had picked out a tile at one of the national retailers. Thought I would do a bit of research and luckily I found this store. They even had the exact same tile! Just over a week later, I had them laid. Even if you include shipping, it was easily worth the time. Hands down, the best prices I have seen. Thanks very much.
Rizal
Rizal
Aug 2018
We are really happy with the selection and services given to us by Cheaptilesonline
marilyn mills
marilyn mills
Oct 2018
Hugh display friendly staff great prices
Suzanne Grennan
Suzanne Grennan
Oct 2018
Don’t buy anwhere else - this tile store is the best! Fantastic pre and post sales service; great prices; and flexible with delivery. The tiles look great and will definitely go back for the bathroom tiles. Thanks team👍
Aaron Hickey
Aaron Hickey
Aug 2018
Despite the name they have a great collection at varying price points. They were very happy to assist with tile selection and went out of their way to split delivery. Thanks
Sarah Coates
Sarah Coates
Jul 2018
Just wanted to say a big thanks to the team at Cheap Tiles Online! I always receive prompt professional service and great tiles at a great price. I went to pick up my tiles today and found I had a flat tire. Thanks to Chris and Craig in the warehouse for going above and beyond and for changing the tire super quickly for me!! Thanks guys!! I will recommend CTO to everyone! Kind regards, Sarah
Amit Ghai
Amit Ghai
Jul 2018
Best place to buy tiles with lots of variety at great affordable prices. Mitesh has been really helpful. He quickly understood what would suit us and advised accordingly. Would highly recommend.
Mitchell Edwards
Mitchell Edwards
Jul 2018
Knowledgable and friendly staff, quality products and great pricing - can't recommend these guys enough!!